About Our Team

In 2011 our team entered Formula Renault 3.5 Series. Since then we became one of the stalwarts of the series. The stability of the team, knowledge and experience of our personnel has helped our drivers to make important steps on their path into the highest levels of motorsport.

From our very first year in the series we have been fighting for podium finishes and wins in both rookie and overall classifications. Every season our drivers have been scoring podium finishes, starting with Brendon Hartley in 2011, through Nigel Melker, Marco Sørensen, Richie Stanaway, Marlon Stöckinger and ending with Matthieu Vaxivière in 2015.

Progressive and continual growth is one of the main aims of our team. The 2015 season has shown that we are well on the way to meet our goals. We have scored 3 wins, 8 podium finishes, 5 pole positions and 8 front row starts. Our driver, Matthieu Vaxivière, became vice-champion and we are holding 3rd position in teams classification. In all respects, it was the most successful season of our team in Formula Renault 3.5.